Mandatory vaccination in California: follow the biggest money


Follow the money; from mandatory vaccines in California to kill the children; to the kidnapping and imprisonment of the elderly, stealing their estates and forcibly drugging them to keep them silent. America has been hijacked by corporate greed and evil power players. Our country is a sleeping giant; will it be too late when the majority finally wake up and refuse to allow this evil agenda to destroy lives and take away the American dream?

About Diane Wilson

Guardianship must be abolished. This draconian law strips human beings of their civil and humanitarian rights. It is used as a method to dispose of the elderly and disabled, steal their estates, and isolate them from their loved ones.

Posted on August 3, 2015, in GUARDIANSHIP ABUSE. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thanks, Dianne, for staying involved. Succinct and well written summary. Yes it will near undoubtedly be too late to fix this.

    It’s a long article and blog.

    I’m not looking for likes and friends at this time yet I started a facebook page as Brian M Fedorka. I’m native to Pittsburgh, PA, age 55, married, one daughter, married, and a supportive wife.

    It’s my busy season in property and grounds repairs/maintenance right now. As things slow down in the Fall I will expand my site. Intent will be to clear my name, challenge the criminals in my family, and tell the truth – contributing as we all do.

    Sincerely, Brian Brian & Christine Fedorka Columbus MS

    >

Leave a comment